Today is not a good body day

Have you ever had a bad body day? Like,  nothing fits, nothing looks good,  nothing feels comfortable? Today is one of those days for me.  I have been dropping everything in my hands,  bumping into things,  being terribly clumsy. Today’s boxing class was way more difficult than it should have been.  Plus there were people  just hanging out and chatting in the lap pool, just taking up space. I know I’m complaining a lot right now,  but this is me hitting a wall.  Mentally,  physically,  emotionally. The only thing i can think of doing is continuing with my routine. Don’t quit. Just hold on to your pattern. 

But I’m feeling every moment of the struggle today. Hopefully tomorrow will be better. 

Leave a Reply

